Site Meter
 
 
Contact Us
Mission & Programs
History
Richard Grausman
Founder & Chair
Susan Robbins
President
Board of Directors
Privacy Statement
Financials
Press and News
Media Partners

NEW YORK, NY - Headquarters


Phone: 212-974-7111

Fax: 212-974-7117

 

505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1400

New York, NY 10018

info@ccapinc.org

Arizona  |  Chicago  |  Hampton Roads  |  Los Angeles  |  Philadelphia Region  |  
District Of Columbia/Prince George's County, Md

Richard Grausman

Founder and Chairman

rgrausman@ccapinc.org

Susan Robbins

President

srobbins@ccapinc.org

 

Debbie Li

Director of Finance & Administration

dli@ccapinc.org


 

Julie Brooks
Administrative Assistant
jbrooks@ccapinc.org

Meghan Seradsky

National College Advisor
and Alumni Coordinator

mseradsky@ccapinc.org

 

Christine Lee
National Career Advisor
clee@ccapinc.org

 

Emily Hewitt
Office Manager
ehewitt@ccapinc.org

 

Amy Wickstein
Development Manager
awickstein@ccapinc.org

 

Alissa Ebel
Program Assistant
aebel@ccapinc.org

 

Alexandra Olsen
Culinary Coordinator
aolsen@ccapinc.org

 

Kaitlin Stilwell
Administrative Assistant
kstilwell@ccapinc.org

 

Joyce Appelman

National Communications Director
Phone: (516) 482-1016
Fax: (516) 482-1244
83 Picadilly Rd.,
Great Neck, NY 10023

greatappel@aol.com

ARIZONA    
     

Jill Smith
Director, Arizona
Phone: 623-582-8733
Cell: 623-606-6213
4948 W. Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083

jsmith@ccapinc.org

Heidi Ochs
Admin Assistant
(520) 465-7345
4948 W. Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083
hochs@ccapinc.org

 

 
CHICAGO, IL HAMPTON ROADS, VA  
     

Nicola Copeland
Program Coordinator, Chicago
Phone: (312) 505-0534
P.O. Box 60885
Chicago, IL 60660
ncopeland@ccapinc.org

 

Tammy Jaxtheimer
Director, Virginia
Cell: (757) 406-4536
2405 Verano Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
tjaxtheimer@ccapinc.org

 



 
LOS ANGELES, CA    
     

Mitzie Cutler
Director, LA
Phone: (818) 704-9979
Fax: (818) 715-9522
20863 Betron St.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
mitz207@aol.com

 

 

Lorri Wressell
Career Advisor and Event Planner
Phone: (310) 567-2481
10821 Farragut Drive
Culver City, CA 90230
Lwressell@ccapinc.org

 

 

 
PHILADELPHIA REGION DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA/PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY, MD  
     

Victoria Grant
Program Director
(215) 806-1001
Fax: (732) 654-8154
vlgrant@verizon.net

 

Keri Fisher
Program Coordinator
(610) 888-0754
1047 County Line Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Kfisher@ccapinc.org

 

 

 

Troy Williams
Program Coordinator
Prince George's County
Phone: (240) 508-7459
Fax: (301) 782-4361
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
cheftroyw@hotmail.com

Yvette Williams
Program Associate
Prince George's County
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
Phone: (240) 691-9125
Fax: (301) 782-4361
yvettew530@hotmail.com

 

 

All donations are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. C-CAP's Federal Identification Number (EIN) is 13-3662917.

More than 91% of C-CAP's funding directly supports its programs.

2014 C-CAP. All rights reserved.