Site Meter
 
 
Contact Us
Mission & Programs
History
Richard Grausman
Founder & Chair
Susan Robbins
President
Board of Directors
Privacy Statement
Financials
Press and News
Media Partners

NEW YORK, NY - Headquarters


Phone: 212-974-7111

Fax: 212-974-7117

 

505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1400

New York, NY 10018

info@ccapinc.org

Arizona  |  Chicago  |  Hampton Roads  |  Los Angeles  |  Philadelphia Region  |  
District Of Columbia/Prince George's County, Md

Richard Grausman

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

rgrausman@ccapinc.org

Susan Robbins

President

srobbins@ccapinc.org

 

Jill Lloyd
Director of Development
jlloyd@ccapinc.org

 

Debbie Li

Director of Finance & Administration

dli@ccapinc.org

 

Wanda Pion
Program Associate
wpion@ccapinc.org

 

Christine Lee
National Career Advisor
clee@ccapinc.org

 

Eliza Loehr
Office Manager
eloehr@ccapinc.org

 

Amy Wickstein
Development Manager
awickstein@ccapinc.org

 

Carla Seet
Administrative Assistant
cseet@ccapinc.org

Anna Boisture
Culinary Coordinator
aboisture@ccapinc.org

 

Kaitlin Stilwell
Communications &
Development Associate
kstilwell@ccapinc.org

 

Joyce Appelman

National Communications Director
Phone: (516) 482-1016
Fax: (516) 482-1244
joyceappelman@gmail.com

 

Karlette M.L. Fuchs
Senior College Program Manager
kfuchs@ccapinc.org

ARIZONA    
     

Jill Smith
Director, Arizona
Cell: 623-606-6213
4948 W. Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083

jsmith@ccapinc.org


Nicole DeKruyter
Culinary Coordinator
4948 W. Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083
Ndekruyter@ccapinc.org

Dr. Carrole A. Wolin
Career Liaison
cell: (602) 758-9357
4948 W. Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083
cwolin@ccapinc.org

 
CHICAGO, IL HAMPTON ROADS, VA  
     

Nicola Copeland
Program Coordinator, Chicago
Phone: (312) 505-0534
P.O. Box 60885
Chicago, IL 60660
ncopeland@ccapinc.org

 

Tammy Jaxtheimer
Director, Virginia
Cell: (757) 406-4536
2405 Verano Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
tjaxtheimer@ccapinc.org



 
LOS ANGELES, CA    
     

Lisa Fontanesi
Director, Los Angeles Program
Phone: (213) 542-1941
Fax (213) 629-5288
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
lfontanesi@ccapinc.org

 

Gail Carney
Culinary Resource Specialist
Phone: (213) 542-1967
Fax (213) 629-5288
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
gcarney@ccapinc.org

Lorri Wressell
Career Advisor and Event Planner
Cell: (310) 567-2481
Phone: (213) 542-1941
Fax: (213) 629-5288
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Lwressell@ccapinc.org

Mitzie Cutler
C-CAP Liaison
Phone: (818) 704-9979
Fax: (818) 715-9522
20863 Betron St.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
mitz207@aol.com

 

 
PHILADELPHIA REGION WASHINGTON DC REGION  
     

Victoria Grant
Program Director
(215) 806-1001
Fax: (732) 654-8154

Falls Center
3300 Henry Avenue, Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19129
vlgrant@verizon.net

 

Keri Fisher
Program Coordinator
(610) 888-0754
Falls Center
3300 Henry Avenue, Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Kfisher@ccapinc.org

 

 

 

Troy Williams
Program Coordinator
Prince George's County
Phone: (240) 508-7459
Fax: (301) 782-4361
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
cheftroyw@hotmail.com

Yvette Williams
Program Associate
Prince George's County
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
Phone: (240) 691-9125
Fax: (301) 782-4361
yvettew530@hotmail.com

 

 

Copyright 2015 C-CAP. All rights reserved.